Reviews

Reviews


08/24/2016 – stevemcain
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Goodyear, AZ.

I have bought and sold several homes.teresa was my far the most professional and detailed person I have ever used.she brought me through a open house after I decided it was the home for me.She help me with negotiation then on title company which went fast with her assistance. Then home inspection and final walk through all was done in 3 weeks time.

 

02/04/2014 – rbgmz11
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Avondale, AZ.

Teresa had been very helpful on my journey in finding a home. She was very friendly, attentive, caring, and had a lot of knowledge in everything. I came to trust her because she was not just only trying to sell a house, but I could tell she was trying to help me find a home that best fit me. She is very patient! I always recommend her, because I know my relatives and friends will have a great experience with her just like I did.

 

08/15/2013 – user57777782
Bought a home in 2010.

My wife’s health prompted a necessary relocation to the southwest’s warmer, dryer climate. Living in the mid-west aggravated my wife’s health issues. . We researched several real estate agencies and chose Teresa’s agency to work with not knowing who our agent would be. We scheduled a brief visit—we were constrained in the amount of time we could spend. Wow! What a wise choice!

After explaining our situation and our various criteria for the home/condo we were looking for, she immediately took action in getting a portal set up providing us with condo’s to review upon our return to the mid-west. She was responsive to any follow-up communications—e-mail or phone—we had after viewing portal suggestions.

We scheduled a subsequent return after we had narrowed our choices for on site visits. Our initial choices didn’t work out as anticipated and Teresa, knowing our timeline for the visit, worked arduously in finding more condos for visits. She never gave up or became frustrated. Her caring attitude was evident as she put her customers—us—first. Once we decided on our choice, she worked tirelessly in getting all the necessary follow-up activities accomplished in an expeditious manner.

Her professionalism, dedication to customer satisfaction, and willingness to go “above and beyond” were greatly appreciated. We would heartily recommend her to any future clients.

Robert and Shirley Marsh

08/15/2013 – user611987

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Surprise, AZ.

Teresa was recommended to me. Recommendations say a lot and that is why I’m offering mine. We have worked with many realtors before, but none worked as hard as Teresa. During our first telephone meeting, she was responsive, cordial and informative. She took time to listen to my requests and made recommendations based on those requests. She also provided her expertise on the local area and made suggestions on where I could find the best home for my money. Teresa provided dozens of potential properties matching our needs and set up multiple trips to tour them. Teresa would drive across town to pick me up and provided me with listing rundown with property details to peruse while on our way. As we visited each listing, Teresa took note of my likes/dislikes and tailored future search results to match those criteria. The property we bought was actually discovered during a random search of my own and had only been listed for a few hours when I contacted Teresa. She immediately made arrangements for a tour and worked with the sellers to get me in quickly. She provided guidance and expertise on how to best make an offer, details that would have totally escaped me; end result was she saved me thousands of dollars. Once our offer was accepted, Teresa worked tirelessly to set the wheels of closure in motion, including working as go-between with a mortgage broker. She worked to modify our closing date when an opportunity arose to get into the house quicker and kept me informed of the process while I was out of state preparing to move my family to Arizona. When we arrived at our new home, Teresa was there to welcome us and deliver the keys. She then went above and beyond the sale, and recognizing our long day, treated us to dinner…delivered personally by her. Teresa’s work ethic, attention to detail, a contagiously positive attitude sets her apart from not only most relators, but also most business professionals. She continues to help our family with recommendations on general contractors and services. You cannot go wrong in choosing to have Teresa help you to buy or sell your home. She will save you time and money and keep you smiling all the while!

12/14/2013 – S.G.
Bought a home in Sun City, AZ
Jean and Teresa are Outstanding and professional Real Estate friendly sales people that make you feel as part of a family member. Thanks girls.
03/10/2014 – L.M.
Bought a home in Goodyear, AZ
Teresa Acuna was always available when needed. She went out of her way to show my wife and I every home we requested. Her diligence in getting us into a home was relentless. I praise her for all of her hard work and will definitely recommend her to family and friends and anyone looking for a home. We not only feel good about our purchase but we know that we have gained a very good friend. A thank you is not enough for all she has accomplished. Larry and Kim Mathews
05/10/2014 – B.S.
Sold a home in Goodyear, AZ
Teresa is Awesome. I only wish she was able to help us find a house here in Columbus. Thanks, Brad Swank
09/05/2014 – J.G.
Sold a home in Buckeye, AZ
Teresa and Jean went above and beyond our expectations, constantly updating my wife and I on every step and situation that came up throughout the sale of our home. I was completely taken by surprise when Teresa answered my nervous call after midnight calming me down and reassuring me that all would work out and it did. When Teresa was out of town Jean was attentive and responsive to our needs. This duo is amazing and extremely professional. We will refer them to all of our family and friends!!!! Muchas Gracias.
10/12/2014 – R.G.
Bought a home in Buckeye, AZ
I feel very satisfactory with that help what she gave me.
08/15/2015 – C.M.
Sold a home in Peoria, AZ
Teresa did an outstanding job. Attending the inspections, appraisal, repairs on my behalf was a great help. Teresa kept in contact on a weekly basis as promised. I would use them again. Job well done!
12/08/2015 – A.M.
Bought a home in Tolleson, AZ
Once again Teresa went above and beyond our expectations. This time we purchased a new build and even then Teresa was by our side every single time we met with the new build personnel. We can’t thank you enough!
01/03/2016 – M.M.
Bought a home in Phoenix, AZ
Teresa was an absolute pleasure to work with. It was my first home buying experience and I couldn’t have asked for a better one. Her experience was invaluable to help me see things clearly about the process that I would have, otherwise, overlooked. She was always available to answer my questions or would promptly return my call if she was with another client. She worked efficiently and I consider myself lucky to have had the opportunity to have her represent me during my home buying experience. My brother had also worked with her in the past and was very pleased with her expertise. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to venture into the realm of real estate purchasing and would do business with them again.
03/11/2016 – G.P.
Bought a home in Tolleson, AZ
Her knowledge of the area, understanding of what my parents were looking for , the patience she had with them and the ability to translate the entire transaction was invaluable to the entire family.
03/11/2016 – G.P.
Sold a home in Tolleson, AZ
We appreciated all the communication provided by Teresa. She explained every step of the transaction before we had an offer which helped us understand what to expect during the transaction.